Deja un comentario

the best of….El soundtrack del mes es…

A cuantos buenos malditos recuerdos, experiencias presentes y memorias futuras.

I’m staring at the wall
Sick and tired of all
Manic depression makes me crawl
It makes me small
I need some peace of mind
The pressure makes me blind
The labyrinth of pain, the exit I must find
It’s all inside of me, the answers lie within
And all that I can win I take for myself
I’m the one who holds the key
To all that I can be
My spirit yearns for truth,
It’s learning to be free

Through the years
I was doing things the wrong way
But now I’ve changed it is time to say

Awaken the giant
Don’t let it sleep
Awaken the giant
Look deep within

I won’t give up the fight
Until I see the light
I won’t give in
To the gloominess of life
The end is in my sight
In the middle of darkest night
I see my future’s bright
I’m reaching for new heights

I feel the wind in my hair, and it’s whispering, telling me things,
of the storm that is gathering near full of power I’m spreading my wings
Now I’m leaving my worries behind Feel the freedom of body
and mind I have started my journey,
I’m drifting away with the wind I go I am Hunting High and Low
diving from the sky above looking for, more and more, once again
I’m Hunting High and Low Sometimes I may win sometimes I’ll lose
It’s just a game that I play
After the storm there’s a calm through the clouds shines a ray of the sun
I am carried from all of my harm there is no-one that I can’t outrun
Now I’m leaving my worries behind Feel the freedom of body
and mind I have started my journey, I’m drifting away with the wind I fly,

Taking a chance

Go again
To the great unknown

Facing your fears and feel
what’s on your mind when you’re alone

Fall into the sea
So you will be free
Into the deep
You disappear

Dive deeper into the ocean
You’ll find more about your emotions
As you go far beyond imaginary borderlines
Into the deep unknown—

Need to breath, might drown
You can’t inhale
No one around, sliding down
Time passes by, you can not fail

As light fades away
There’s so much to gain
You’re holding on
It’s not in vain

Dive deeper into the ocean
You’ll find more about your emotions
As you go far beyond imaginary borderlines

Dive deeper into the ocean
You’ll find more about your emotions
As you go far beyond imaginary borderlines.

Born with the fire in my blood,
Can’t live without it.
Something that gold can never buy.
It doesn’t matter who you are,
Or what your thinking,
If you believe in what you try.

Feel the fire,
Your burning desire.

Fire, I’m burning up with fire
Fire, feel it burning higher

If you are rich, or if you are poor,
There is no difference,
It’s still in what you’re fighting for.
If you are strong you will survive,
You’ll feel the fire,
Burning on forever more.

Feel the fire
Your burning desire

Fire, I’m burning up with desire
You never play with fire.

Fire, I’m burning up with desire
You never play with fire.

Pure As The Unborn Son, Pure As The Maid Should Be Ceased To Breathe Again
Never Look Away From Those With Nothing To Spare
But I Do And I Don’t Want To Care Anymore
If I Close My Eyes Would It Spare Me The Sight?
Of Decay, Corruption, How We Nurture Destruction
And Everything That Will Doom Us All.
Chaos May Be Thy Name, You Left Us For Anything
Trust Never Been So Misplaced As In Your Arms That Day
Those That You Gave Away To Those Who Could Ease Your Mind
We Were Nothing But A Waste Of Your Time And Space
But I Do And I Don’t Want To Care Anymore
If I Close My Eyes Would It Spare Me The Sight?
Of Decay, Corruption, How We Nurture Destruction
And Everything That Will Doom Us All.

Responder

